The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Pallan/DevandraKulaVellalan
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Dr.N.Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login, I am working as a project scientist in international lab at I got an opportunity in abroad so I am planning to move native place is coimbatore,Tamilnadu. In my family four members father, mother(home maker),and brother, he got married and he working as a government teacher. This is basic of my family details .

My family is very open mindset like wise I am also expecting a girl who is open mind and talkative and who have ambition their life. I never exploit my thoughts to her, each and every person have their own aim and though, my small expectation she should be a better half of myself. As well she to make path of our two family.
Also I am social oriented person, I like peoples to enlarge my relationship circle. I believe God but never believe religion and cast.Etc. I like travel very much so lam always visit new places in and around the country and world. I am not a money mind person. Though who are mainly... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Scheduled Caste (SC), Pallan/DevandraKulaVellalan
Belongs to Sakalya gothra
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Coimbatore, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil, Chinese, French, Swedish, Other
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.