The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am from Chennai and have been living in the US for the past 12 years. After completing MS in Bio Engineering, I am presently working for a Bio technology firm based out of San Francisco.I consider myself to be a friendly individual with a calm disposition by nature. I maintain my core values of integrity and dedication in all aspects of my life. I am respectful of people and relationships. Regarding activities, I enjoy new ventures but have maintained reading, classic rock (listening as well as strumming) and being out in nature as my main ones. I love animals and often pet-sit for my friends when they travel. I also enjoy a stimulated conversation on quite a few topics when presented in an objective manner. Fun filled evenings in my life includes social gatherings and board game events with friends which I rarely miss out on.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.