The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12762185 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter's own words:

I am a fun loving person and expect my hubby of a similar nature. I am career oriented. I have done Masters in computer science in the US and working as software engineer in a top Co.

Our family of four (dad, mom, brother, myself) is lively and we all have the passion for traveling extensively, exploring various places, meeting people and experiencing their cultures. I love music, hiking and sports. My brother works as SSWE in San Francisco.

I prefer a rational, friendly individual who invests time in understanding each other to lead an excellent and interesting life.

We are looking for a groom with similar profile, based in USA.

If interested, please contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Other
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesSci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.