The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Church of South India (CSI)
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed her Masters in Management with dual specialization of HR and marketing. She has done her Bachelor degree in Pharmacy (B.Pharmacy). At present she is working as HR Executive. She has passed Diploma in Labour Law & Labour Welfare.. She is very caring and loving child with lot of creativity in her. She likes to keep her things tidy and has a very helping nature..
We are very Simple and God fearing family having one daughter and one younger son. Father is working as Executive Engineer in Ministry of Defence (EME), Government of India and mother is work as Assistant Registrar in the Bharati Vidyapeeth University. We are basically from South (Mother from Tamil Nadu, Madurai Father from Karnataka, Bangalore,} due to employment we have settled in Pune.

A God fearing child of God with good family values, educated, caring and decent salary. If found suitable please contact us on
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Tamil
Church of South India (CSI)
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Our family is settled in Pune. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.