The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81763053 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 51 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Protestant
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm kirupa. I'd describe myself as being open, honest, friendly and lively. Though tamilian by birth, I've grown up in bangalore and am cosmopolitan in outlook. I've also spent some time abroad. I come across as an extrovert(which i am), but I'd also say I'm home-loving: I do enjoy going out occasionally for a meal or a concert or a movie, but stay at home most evenings I'm free.
Teaching/education is my passion! I have been working as a Head of School for the past 8 yrs and am currently between jobs ---- looking out for a new position.
My interests include reading(anything with a good story), singing and listening to music--- western classical, pop and gospel music. I also like trekking and like to travel.
I feel that mutual trust and respect are important in any relationship. I'd like a person who is god-fearing(christian), a graduate who is fluent in english. My mum is retired. My brother is a surgeon. He is married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Protestant
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Hiking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 50 to 57
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Christian
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.