The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Berkeley, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a family of four where I'm the newbie lawyer. My mother is a housewife and my father is an engineer. My sister is studying at IIT-Madras. My father's side of the family has settled in Karnataka since 1910. My paternal grandmother was one of the first women doctors in Karnataka ( her hospital was one of the landmarks in South Bangalore) while my maternal grandfather worked with the UNO.

My family is a mix of traditional and modern values. The best of both worlds you could say. The entire family is a jolly bunch. They are fun, sensible and easy to get along with.

I am a US citizen, brought up both in US and India.

I have a passion for most things legal and am inclined to the creative side of things as well.
My love for music (from The Beatles, Floyd, Simon and Garfunkel to Carnatic), books, art, travel and good food stems from my family and friends. I like keeping myself fit and try and hit the gym at least four times a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Berkeley, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Currently not working
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Denmark... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above GBP 75,000, Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.