The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Oshawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my name is Nuge. I speak tamil, english, malayalam, but a little bit of french, Spanish, and Sinhalese.I am pure vegetarian (pure saivam) . I am looking for a life partner.a girl who will hold my hand (until my last breath ) throughout my this journey to support me in every situation is what I am looking for in a companion. and searching for a best friend with whom I can share the rest of my life and fulfilling our dreams together. I will give my life for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Oshawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 3 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Nursing / Health Sciences
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 18 to 22
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil, Sinhala, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, Pakistan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.