The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter was born in Vashi, New Mumbai and brought up in Thane. She is the eldest of the two kids. My daughter has completed her graduation in commerce from VG Vaze College of commerce (Kelkar College, Mulund). She has completed her MBA in Finance from Flame University, Pune. My daughter is an extrovert, modern and outgoing girl. She has high moral values and gives lot of importance to Friends and Family.In her own words,I would describe myself as a lively, cheerful and an outgoing girl. I have completed my MBA in Finance and Marketing. I recently moved to Delhi, & joined a start-up after working for a NBFC for 3.5 years in Mumbai. I am socially very active, who loves to explore life and live to the fullest. I am moderately religious but love and enjoy our tambrahm traditions. I love travelling, I have explored some places in India and abroad but have a whole bucketlist to go. I try and keep myself active by working out and dancing. I am trained in a couple of Latin Dace forms,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.