The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55544435 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 42 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Nadar Chennai
  • Fairfax, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login has completed her Bachelor of Commerce from R.A. Podar College of Commerce and Economics (University of Mumbai) in the year 1997. She joined as an Officer in a renowned bank and worked for a year. Later, she completed her MBA in Finance from Loyola College, Chennai in two years. She then joined one of the most well-known banks, in Chennai and rose to the position of Relationship Manager. In 2004, she resigned to pursue her post-graduation in the USA. She joined American University, Washington DC and completed MBA in International Finance in 2006. Later that year, she joined a Government-sponsored Enterprise as an Audit Assistant for a couple of years. Then in 2008, she joined a reputed Multinational Management Consulting firm and left the organization in 2016 as a Senior Manager. She is currently working in another Government-sponsored Enterprise, being in charge of the Audit Department.

A soft-spoken, sincere and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Nadar Chennai
Lives in Fairfax, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 45
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, France, Singapore
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Computer Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.