The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37490098 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 51 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin,Vadama
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am a considerate and compassionate person by nature. I am a student of classical music and a lover of good music of any denomination. I strive for balance between work and personal life. I have lived in the US for several years, and am comfortable in the East and the West, and consider myself a global citizen. I am still old fashioned enough to believe in marriage and family values. I am seriously looking for a life partner, and am open to relocation for the right person. If you feel that there is a chance that we might connect and you are also sincerely looking for a match, please get in touch with me. Thank you for reading my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin, Vadama
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Lebanese, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Jazz, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Yoga, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Jazz, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 48 to 56
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.