The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95447802 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 60 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Masters - Science
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Pentecost
  • Sivaganga, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a minister of God doing ministry in Tamilnadu. I was married and lived only for 4 years. For the past 25 years i have been living alone in my own house. I need a companian for the rest of my life. I am ready to settle in any country.
Probably UK. USA. Australia or any European countries. I need my companion with good looking, good health . She may be a unmarried or widow but not having child.
I have sufficiant money and regular income. My brothers and sisters are well settled in different plases in India. For more details please contact me.My parents are nomore.

I like traveling and seeing the beauty of nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Pentecost
Lives in Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Tamilnadu. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 3 brothers and 5 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 46 to 56
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Pentecost
Mother Tongue Tamil
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.