The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45963619 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 42 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings in the Precious name of our Lord Jesus! Iam the girl's mother. My daughter is currently working in UK, She is a born again Christian who loves to serve the lord. She has been very active in church activites especially youth ministry. She loves to sing for the Lord and plays the Guitar too. She is modern in her outlook but at the same time adheres to our culture. She is a very affectionate and caring person. She has two sisters. Elder one is an M. C. A and married, the
younger one is working in chennai. We are looking for some one who is a good christian either living or working in UK or some one who is willing to move to UK and who also appreciates music. If you are interested kindly contact me for further details. Thank you and God Bless you.nnFather: No more (was a principal in a Christian Higher Sec School, chennai), Mother: Retd Principal in a Central Govt School.
Siblings: 2 Sisters, one elder sister, M. C. A married and blessed with a baby and well settled.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Born Again
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 41 to 45
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.