The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Balija,Naicker
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I'm glad you chose to visit my profile. An optimistic Chemical Engineer with Master's degree from National University of Singapore and currently working in Singapore's Oil and Gas sector as a Senior Technical Engineer. I explore places,play games, spend time with friends & a guitarist.
Believer in moral values.Progressive and Practical thinker & respect each person's space and values.
Would like to have a soul mate who can stand with me throughout life's good and bad times & who would be my best friend forever!!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Balija, Naicker
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Singapore
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.