The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Shafi
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum .I'd describe myself as someone who's mature ,easy-going & down to earth,reliable,honest ,a quiet person yet fun loving and enjoying an active lifestyle , selective with good company of people ,someone who always has a smile on the face, always feeling the positive energy and sharing with others ,appreciating little and simple things in life .The most important thing in my life is religious beliefs, moral values & respect which defines as a guideline for direction to my life and my goals .I have always enjoyed and loved the company of my parents and siblings , a family oriented person who valves family

.Inshallah , Seeking for , A soft spoken practising Muslimah
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.