The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72300913 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Reddiar
  • Essex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have created this profile on behalf of my son and it is a pleasure to share a few words about him. Name Visible on Loginanna has completed his honours degree in EEE from the University of Nottingham and is currently working for a Electronics company in Maidenhead UK. He is caring, enjoys watching sports, music, reading and being outdoors. He is also spiritual and likes philosophy. Name Visible on Loginanna is now looking to settle down and so we are looking for a suitable wife for him. If you are interested in his profile please connect and we will make the introduction. We would like to wish you all the best in finding a suitable partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Reddiar
Lives in Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.