The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Tamil Brahmin
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a very positive and cheerful girl. She is brought up in a homely yet modern way.
She is preferably looking for a professionally qualified, well settled, who is caring, loving, non smoking and a teatotaller.
The groom must be either born or grown up from schooling days in Australia, a Hindu and a strict vegetarian.
Name Visible on Login is working in a sales role for the past year and a half. Some of her hobbies are sports (volleyball, tennis and badminton), keeping active (hikes, going to the gym and she enjoys playing different types of sport).
Overall Name Visible on Login is very creative and adventurous.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Tamil Brahmin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income AUD 125,000 to 500,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.