The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar,Sengunthar/Kaikolar
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping at my profile!

I'm kind of an easy-going, carrying, and open-minded person. As brought up by a single parent, I had tasted a rich as well as middle-class budgeted lifestyle. So I don't differentiate people by their color, caste, status, religion, age, gender, or by any other means. I'm good with accepting any kind of hard truth but I can't take up a lie.

Wow Factor:
You would be amused by seeing my eyes.
I don't have any debts.
I had built my own house, business and bought a car too.

I'm a Service Exporter since 2012, providing virtual assistance through Upwork from simple to complex works. So TCS, Accenture is one of my competitors - it's hard to accept but that's the truth. So I do have the same opportunity to grow as Tech Mahindra, TCS, etc.

I'm pursuing Chartered Accountancy - IPCC course. After MBA, it got delayed due to spending time in a partnership... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar, Sengunthar/Kaikolar
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Coimbatore, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Yoga, Driving, Gardening, Politics, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.