The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kongu Vellala Gounder
  • Victoria, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm friendly, easy going, adventurous guy. I completed my Bachelor's in Aircraft Engineering, London, UK and MS in France. I worked for few years in Europe and in India too. Recently moved to Canada. I'm running my own retail business in Canada now. I'm looking for a friendly, adjustable, caring life partner who will be a good friend to me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Kongu Vellala Gounder
Lives in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Working out, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Working out, Sailing, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kongu Vellala Gounder, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.