The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Coimbatore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum,

I am Name Visible on Login from Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu working as a Network Engineer in a reputed MNC in Hyderabad. This profile is created in search of a bride to be as my better half who will In Sha Allah represent me. I am soft spoken, simple hearted, modest, broad minded without compromising religious shareeah. I practice Islam to the best I know in accordance with Quran and Hadees, Alhamdilluah, and I pray five times in a day. I like traveling, exploring places, biking, outdoor activities / sports, fitness, non vegetarian food. In Sha Allah, I may travel to Bangalore / Middle East / Eastern Countries depending on career development.

I am seeking a Muslim bride who is Islamic, Modest in nature, Broad minded, Educated (Deen & Duniya), Hijabi, Understandable, Simple/Good looking lady from a Cultured, Educated family. Character is of extreme importance in Islam and goes hand in hand with faith and piety.

In Sha Allah, appropriate Mahr... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My family lives in Coimbatore. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Saudi Arabia
State Living in Eastern Province
Country Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.