The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Valluvan
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter was born in Chennai (28.11.1991 around 6.27 am) and brought up in Bangalore. At present she is pursuing PG in Ophthalmology, Bangalore. She has completed her MBBS from KMC,Mangalore .She Is lively,friendly nature & loves her family. We are looking for a good life partner (preferably Doctor) for her and a good son-in-law for our family.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Tamil
Scheduled Caste (SC), Valluvan
Belongs to Siva gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mysuru / Mysore
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.