The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Calgary, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As parents we are happy to announce that our Son has chosen someone and he is currently in serious conversation to make the final decision to commit. As soon as the prevailing Covid situation gets resolved (or) as soon as conditions for travel to India get better he will heading to meet in person to take things forward. We thank one and all who have communicated with us and for showing interest in his
profile. We would also like to say that we will not be accepting further interests.

We are only leaving his Shaadi profile in place (not removing) for future reference so that it may come in handy to support his future spouse in regard to her Canadian immigration review.
We are making this profile for our son. Name Visible on Login works for the Canadian Federal Government as a Border Services Officer with the Canada Border Services Agency.

Our family is settled in Calgary, Alberta. We are seeking a suitable marital alliance for our Son whose details are provided... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.