The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is Computer Engineering graduate from National University of Singapore (NUS) and is currently working in JP Morgan chase Singapore as Vice President

Although he was Initially raised in Chennai, he moved to Singapore when he was 18 and has travelled all around the world. Besides his passion in Information Technology, he is quite social, open minded, International and loves to travel/live in different parts of the world. His hobby includes running and cycling, and is known to take 70km long cycle rides around Singapore over weekends. He is also a good fan of Rally Cars and is a good friend of some of the International rally car drivers.

I am working as VP in a firm in Chennai . My Wife is a Home maker My Daughter is married and both are in sanfranscisco USA. We settled in Chennai belong to Tanjore District.Looking for a suitable Alliance India/ Singapore.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Singapore

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Our family is settled in Chennai. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Singapore, India
State Living in Singapore (general), Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Singapore, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.