The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Tiruchirappalli, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple-minded person. He likes being simple. Loves to travel and listen to music. Jovial at home, enthusiastic at work. Economically well off. Comes from a disciplined family of liberal values. Surrounded by a lot of people of goodwill. He follows a simple rule when it comes to relations: Treat others as you would like others to treat you He did his Phd at IIIT Chennai and Post Doctoral Fellowship at IIT Madras. He is working as Assistant Professor at a renowned institute of technology in Tamil Nadu.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Agamudayar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Ariyalur, Chennai, Dindigul, Erode, Kanchipuram, Karur, Madurai... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.