The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar - Senguntha
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My hometown is Erode, Tamilnadu. I completed my BE Civil in 2010 and started my career in Assam, worked there for 2 years, followed by Rajasthan for 1.5 years and then came to Singapore in May 2014. Right now working in Singapore and wish to be in Singapore for a few more years. My father is a retired Government School Teacher and my Mother is a retired BSNL employee. I have an elder brother who is pursuing his PhD in South Africa. Travelling to different places is my biggest hobby. I know Tamil, English and Hindi. I strongly believe in Love, Freedom, Equality and mutual understanding. I would appreciate similarities but also respect the differences in opinion and views, highly logical in approach and I encourage intellectual conversations. To me, adaptability matters a lot.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar - Senguntha
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in India, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 100,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.