The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67539404 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav,Yadav
  • Tiruvannamalai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I m ilavarasi T. I came from lower middle class family . We are 5 members at home father he is doing is own business mother is homemaker I have 2 elder brothers both are working in MNC and finally I m little princess.. I finished B.Tecb(IT) currently I m not working.
.I like to travel new places and photography...I m searching for a best frnd to my life long .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Yadav, Yadav
Lives in Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Undergraduate - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.