The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Computers / IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Telangana, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi this is Name Visible on Login's mother.I am working as a teacher since 25years onwards, my husband is doing air coolers business and my son is studying degree 1st year.My daughter completed her degree.Looking for a bride groom who is settled in Hyderabad with own house .ok no any other state
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is settled in Other, India. Her father is a businessman. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Associates degree - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Currently not working
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad
Education Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.