The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Seventh day Adventist,Adi Dravidian
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son has completed Bachelor of Engineering in Information Technology and doing part time PGDM in IT project management from Welingkar institute of management. Working as a software engineer in an IT company in Mumbai. He is a fun loving jovial, caring and value family and culture. Looking for a life partner who is also fun loving, caring and who believe in God. We are open for intercaste marriage since I am from Devendra Kula Vellalar and my wife from Adi dravidar community.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Seventh day Adventist, Adi Dravidian
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.