The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70183289 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar
  • Perth, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
This is Name Visible on Login, its going to be extremely hard to describe my self However Im going to try my level best.
As you would already know Im 30 yrs old and I work as a Mining engineer.
I'm a very down to earth person as clich as it might sound it is true. With that being said I like to take life as it comes.
I know everybody has an different expectation when it comes to getting married and as far as Im concerned all I am looking for is peace and happiness.

As hard it was Ive tried my best to give you the smallest insight into the life I live. Please let me know Ill be privileged to talk to you and let you know more lifes journey so far.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Buddhist, Jain... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.