The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46809177 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a broad minded, modern and adventurous person. A simple, hardworking
and dedicated girl and she take life as it comes. A very straightforward person,
who speaks her mind without any inhibition. As much as she is an extrovert, who
enjoys meeting new people and doing new things, she equally likes to spend time
with family and enjoys being at home.
A very culturally rooted and balanced individual who is well within her limits.
Active sports person in basket ball ,throw ball and hand ball. Played National level
and won medals and certificates.
She completed her MBBS in India and MD and MRCP in London. Currently working in East Yorkshire
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.