The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
[This account is handled by me. However, once match happens, my parents can get involved if needed to take things forward]

Engineer turned social changemaker with more than 8+ years of experience in different NGOs and social enterprises. I was part of the Teach for India (TFI) fellowship and later continued as Program Manager two years. Later headed operations for an early stage social enterprise around the idea of volunteering. I currently work as a Manager and head multiple civic engagement programs at Bhumi NGO.

I love being part of big social changemaking ideas and have a craving for deep intellectual conversations. I am spiritual (not religious) and practice yoga, meditation and enjoy exploring ways to have more control over the mind. Last August, towards my dream of taking authentic yoga, meditation and spiritual practices to more people, I have completed my Yoga Teacher Training program. I now also teach yoga in the time I get.

I would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My family lives in Chennai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Writing, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Yoga, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Working out, Yoga
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.