The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Born Again,Nadar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple, honest, faithful, spiritual, ambitious, optimistic, friendly and jovial person. I like to cook and try new recipes. I am fond of music, travelling, exploring new places and would like to follow a healthy lifestyle. I work as a Software Engineer for an Investment Bank.

Am a strong believer of Christ and I Love Jesus. I believe prayer, faith, meditating and living the Word of God, following the lead of Spirit and spreading the Word are the means to live a truly Christian life

Am looking for someone who is simple, honest, faithful in Christ, Spiritual, loving, friendly, cool and a good human. Looking for a good friend for a lifetime. Someone who can lead the family to Christ and Loves like Christ
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Born Again, Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.