The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar,vellalar
  • Colombo, Sri Lanka

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a really caring, good-hearted, spiritually inclined, romantic partner to join me in the joyful journey. She wants to be my best friend forever. Someone who can feel the heart fullness. Someone who keeps their body, mind, & soul healthily. Altogether a soulmate.

Horoscope match is a must.

Myself Coolest, simple, service minded person. Just Enjoying every moment of life. Interested in sports, music, and spirituality. I learned mridangam and Carnatic vocal for four years, nowadays learning flute. I've been a volunteer with Ramakrishna Mission since my childhood. A Health-conscious person, practice yoga & meditation frequently.

Graduated with B.Sc(Hons) special in COMPUTATIONAL PHYSICS from University of Colombo which is the top ranked university in Sri Lanka, planning to do post-grad in the USA, also, have been working on a start-up with friends and continuing as a Teaching Assistant at the University of Colombo.

More... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Vellalar
Lives in Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Colombo, Sri Lanka. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto PKR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 30,000... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.