The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar,Pillai
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.We have created this profile for our daughter.

Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Nagercoil. She completed her Bachelors from VEC, Chennai and Masters from Cardiff Metropolitan University. She is now working in a private organisation in Dubai as a Logistics professional.

Family Details : Name Visible on Login's father is Retired (Professor) and I am a Home Maker. Name Visible on Login has an elder sister (married).

Please feel free to connect to discuss further if you are interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Pillai
Belongs to Siva gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.