The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My native is Virudhunagar, Tamil Nadu (TN), where I have not lived much except on holiday visits. My family consists of three members, myself, Mom, and my younger brother (unmarried, TCS, Hong Kong). Father worked as Chief Manager in Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited, he passed away in October 2010 due to a medical condition. My Mother is an artist and homemaker. She is currently selling Tanjore paintings, Hand Painted clothes, etc., based upon order received. Her routine includes, regular exercise mostly two times a day, looking after daily cooking, arranging purchase of house hold items etc.,. She used to independently go outside in Chennai riding her own two-wheeler.

I had completed B. E Aircraft Engineering from Perth College UHI, U.K and I had also completed Aircraft Maintenance Engineering (AME) - Avionics, VSM Aerospace, Bengaluru, India. Currently I am working as Mechanical Design Engineer. Overall, I have 10 years of experience serving four different organisations,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Punjabi
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 29 to 36
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.