The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Catholic
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im usually not the I, me and myself kinda guy in real life, but as this forum requires it, allow me to share a little bit of about myself, my personality and what I can bring to the table. I have pursued my Bachelors in Engineering. I am working as a Software Professional at HSBC. I have a flexible, open-minded and progressive mindset. Someone who values patience, mutual respect, honesty and effective communication in all relationships.

I am an ardent lover of Jesus and his teachings and always strive hard to imitate his virtues at every opportunity I can find. Im very slow to anger and quick to forgive. I acknowledge my mistakes whenever Im wrong and always make a conscious effort to reflect and work on them.

I love music in all its forms and have a diverse taste in it. I am the lead singer in my church choir, and I am also the lead rapper in my band - VR Nawabs. I love dancing too. I was trained in Indian classical dancing (Bharatnatyam, Kuchipudi) for 10... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Tamil
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Kerala... more
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Warangal, Hyderabad, Chennai, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.