The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Veera Saivam
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter, Name Visible on Login - She is currently working at a non-profit hospital as a Senior Staff Accountant. She is a caring, hardworking, and trust-worthy person, who likes to spend time with family, reads books, and travel. I see my daughter's life-partner to be good-natured with a modest upbringing , friendly and respectful to everyone.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Veera Saivam
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA, Taiwan
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Yoga, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Jangam, Hindu:Lingayath... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Ireland, Netherlands
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.