The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my MBA. I am working as a Finance Profressional in Toronto. I have lived in different cities across India and travelled to a few countries across the globe. I love travelling and love being outside in the nature. I speak Tamil, Hindi, English fluently. I am a calm and balanced person.
Long walks, trying out new restaurants, one to one conversations are some of the things that I enjoy. I am looking for a partner that is affectionate, independent, generous and someone that is ready to settle down. I don't believe in dowry or caste.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Tamil, Telugu... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.