The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Gavara,Naidu
  • Madurai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, We have five members in our family. My Father had a business(Pattern,Foundry) in chennai. But not now, He is passed away on 2012. My mother is dead recently nov 2021.My elder brother lives in chennai. He is work at pattern industries. & my grandmother lives with us. caste was not expected in our family. I belong to a middle class, joint family with liberal values. I was studied up to higher secondary at rajapalayam, my degree course completed at madurai and i worked as an accountant in a private company, but now i am stay at home I will speak tamil fluently, knows little telugu & english, & understand malayalam. contact me for more details. Name Visible on Loginandurangan
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Gavara, Naidu
Lives in Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Madurai, India. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Listening to music, Computer games
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, Other Airline Professional, Animator... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.