The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Gateshead, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my daughter, she has an outgoing personality, very smart and wise. Pleasant personality and in a proposed relationship she will dedicate her heart and soul in making it a good one. She loves to travel, likes being fit has a committed workout regime that she follows including martial arts, enjoys various cuisines, likes to dress up smartly and in her spare time she likes watching movies, reading, cooking and spending time with pets and family.
We are looking for a groom with similar educational background and good moral values. A person who is understanding and is willing to put into a relationship what my daughter will put into. On occasion she would like to be appreciated and to have romantic times in the old fashioned way eg: A nice evening out and perhaps a nice bouquet of flowers !
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Working out, Martial Arts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Persian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Working out, Martial Arts, Scrabble
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, India, United Kingdom, USA, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Upto GBP 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.