The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya,Padayachi
  • Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Basically from Karaikal, but relocated to Coimbatore back in 2011! Myself working as a Geophysicist at Saudi Comet, Al Khobor. I belong to a middle class, Nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Saudi Arabia.

Glimpse of other side : I am a Globetrotter. I travelled across 5 Countries (Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Georgia and Armenia) and 16 States across India (Except Himachal, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand, Goa and 8 North Eastern States).
I speak 5 language (Tamil, English, Hindi, Malayalam and Kannada).

I use to play cricket and Kabadi in our streets. Never Sung and hardly dance.
I am a part time Equity Trader.
Cooking is my Hobby. I Love to Cook on Weekends. I am a pure Non vegetarian and Love Seafoods.

I don't believe in Caste, Religion and Horoscope. But I don't interfere in your believes. I share my birthday with "Isaignani Ilayaraaja" and "Director Maniratnam" on June... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya, Padayachi
Lives in Al-Khobar, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.