The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • OBC - Barber/Naayee,Maruthuvar naviththa mangala
  • Chittoor, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
IAM pursuing my career as welfare Education Assistant(Government of Andhra Pradesh)Under Ministry Of Panchayat Raj and Rural Development. I Come from Middle Class, nuclear family with traditional values. IAM further preparing of the exams APPSC Group 2& Junior lectures.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
OBC - Barber/Naayee, Maruthuvar naviththa mangala
Lives in Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Chittoor, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maruthuvar, Hindu:Nai, Hindu:OBC - Barber/Naayee
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Anantapur, Chittoor, Cuddapah / Kadapa, Nellore, Chennai... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.