The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vellalar,Siva
  • Other, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my daughter. She has completed her master's degree in medicine (MBBS), MMED (Singapore), MRCPCH (UK) and is now working as a Consultant in National University Hospital Singapore. She has been a meritorious student through her academic life and has received many awards and recognition. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are looking for a potential groom in Singapore
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Siva
Lives in Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Psychologist, Therapist (Others), Nurse... more
Annual Income AUD 40,000 to 250,000, USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.