The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70732206 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
First of two sons. Recently moved to Kolkata after spending 5 years in Malaysia to co-found a startup there. Enjoy working, love sugar, travel, crack bad jokes and don't care about a lot of things that society says I should care about. Originally from Chennai, now in Kolkata working as VP Tech for an established logistics tech startup. Love other religions, languages, cultures and cuisines. Can make a decent pasta, brownies and smoothies.
No restrictions on where I 'settle down'; as long as there is good quality of life and wifi.
Would love to meet an easy going person to exchange stories of how our day went, everyday for the rest of our lives :)

P.S. Dont believe in dowry or caste. I plan on paying for my wedding.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Children No
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.