The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.. I'm Name Visible on Login. I'm based out of Toronto, currently working in the Banking sector and eventually looking to be in Wealth & Investment Management. I was born in Trichy, grew up near Lucknow, worked for a few years in Pune before heading to the US for my Masters. I moved to Canada in late 2018.

Well..I love travelling, outdoor sports & activities, watching movies. I'm a foodie who also enjoys cooking. I'm fluent in English, Hindi and Tamil (spoken) and also understand other languages including Telugu, Marathi and Punjabi (picked up through my friends and/or watching movies). I share a passion to help people and use that to fuel my other passion for personal finance & investments.

Mine is a 4 member nuclear family with a liberal outlook to life, that comes from a middle class, joint family background with traditional values.

Happy to share further details on request.. Thank you and all the very best with your search !!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Age 28 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.