The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Yadav
  • Central, Bahrain

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my self . I'm Name Visible on Login
I'm working in Bahrain. In a good salary, I'm looking for my life partner looking homely. I'm not interested in dowry ( varathachanai ). I need is only . How a mother take care a child. To take care me nd my family. And my life partner will be with me in abroad. I'll take care my partner family has my own family. To know more about me just give a text.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Central, Bahrain (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 26
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Gounder, Hindu:Nadar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in Singapore, French Guiana, Egypt, American Samoa, Malaysia, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.