The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Nadar
  • Heidelberg, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login and this profile is managed by my parents. After spending the last decade in building my professional career, I am now looking forward to the next step in life. My friends describe me as a spontaneous, funny and inclusive person and in addition I am also very practical and a conversationalist. I am looking for a partner who has an open mind, is capable of reasoning and is passionate in his own endeavors. Together, I would like to a build a family that is part of our tradition and at the same time thoughtful of the ever-evolving culture :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.