The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Meenavar,Parvatharajakulam
  • Surat, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Colonel-Retd. Army Officer who is looking for a suitable match for my son.We are settled down in Chennai with an ancestral background from Muttam- Nagore/Nagapattinam, Tamilnadu. My son Name Visible on Login after completing his B.E (ECE) has been working for ArcelorMittal Nippon Steel (Formally Essar Steels) Surat, Gujarat since 2007.He has also done Management Development Program (MDP) from IIM Calcutta.He is 6 ft tall, fair complexion and moderate weight. We his parents and him are looking for a suitable girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Meenavar, Parvatharajakulam
Belongs to Siva gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Chennai. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.