The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • BDS
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Other, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
profile created by parent

The girl has finished her Dentistry in India and has passed her ore exams

She has started working in the uk and wishes to stay in the UK

We are a modern family, both parents are brahmin/naidu parentage

the girls parents are divorced and both remarried since then. Mother and stepdad are nhs consultants (doctors) and father is an orthodontic professor in India
The girl has been brought up by her maternal grandparents in Chennai, where she did her schooling and after her A levels in the UK, returned to complete her dentistry in india

She is a very kind soft spoken calm person with a lot of friends, loves humour and enjoys tamil music and movies, as well as travelling.
She is keen to meet a young man in the uk and like her for who she is. As a family, we are very frank, informal and believe that honesty, compatibility and mutual respect is critical for a true relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BDS - Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.