The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • BCS
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Rowther,Lebbai
  • Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working in a car company as a inventory planner in jeddah. I am very caring and sensitive person. I love my family most. I am looking for a life partner, who replace my place in my family,. I have one younger brother and younger sister and we are settled in pollachi (coimbatore district) Tamil nadu
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Rowther, Lebbai
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
BCS - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, English
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, India
State Living in Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, Kerala, Tabuk, Northern Boundaries... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.