The World's Leading Tamil Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my daughter:
My daughter Name Visible on Login is currently working at a UK-based climate solutions organisation, after having completed an MSc in Sustainable Urbanism at UCL, London as a Chevening scholar. She would like to continue her career in Environmental Development in the future. Alhamdulillah, Name Visible on Login is a very smart, loving and friendly person. She is moderately religious, very caring of her family and friends. She has varied interests including trekking, diving, sketching, painting, singing, playing the violin, traveling/back-packing, reading and biking. She also does voluntary work in her spare time. Thanks to her cheerful and fun-loving nature, she brings joy to any group that she is a part of.

Partner Preferences:
Insha'allah, we are hoping to find a suitable match for our daughter - one who is moderately religious, fun, friendly and open to the idea of her pursuing her career post-marriage. Someone who is level-headed, values relationships and can be a son... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.